Our Team

Each month, the number of medical students contributing to our show increases. This page is meant to pay homage to those who make the magic happen every month:

Faculty Advisory Board
Jason Noah, M.Ed.
Ginger Campbell, M.D.

Alex Harrelson – Executive Producer
Vince Bolus – Senior Producer
Ryan Murphy – Senior Producer
Alex Reddy – Senior Producer

Jeff Singer
Alex Reddy
Sebastian Chung
Chase Cox
Tullia Rushton
Josh Blackwell
Naveed Farrukh
Ali Simpson
Jui Paul
Vince Bolus
Alex Harrelson

Alex Harrelson
Ryan Murphy

Theme Song
Tim Littman
Samuel Altonji
Leah Carpenter
Corey Duke
Zac Whaley
Ramya Singireddy